Organisation	No. of Appts. & Category	Authority Granted by	Representative(s)	Term of Office Expires	Name & Address of Correspondent
Archive and Heritage Advisory Panel	1 [Exps Y]	EXE 12/2022-23	Cllr John Crockford- Hawley	May 2023	Tom Mayberry, South West Heritage tom.mayberry@swheritage.org.uk
Avon Pension Fund Committee	1 [Exps Y]	EXE 12/2022-23	Cllr John Cato	May 2023	Mark Durnford, Democratic Services B&NES Council Democratic_services@bathnes.gov.uk
Bristol Airport Environmental Improvement Fund Committee	4 [Exps Y]	EXE 12/2022-23	Cllr Steve Bridger Cllr Hugh Gregor Cllr Steve Hogg Cllr Bridget Petty	May 2023	Jacqui Mills, Public Relations and Community Manager, Bristol Airport Jacqui.Mills@bristolairport.com
Bristol Water Challenge Panel	1 [Exps Y]	EXE 12/2022-23	Cllr Geoff Richardson	May 2023	Tony Denham, Bristol Water plc BWchallengepanel@bristolwater.co.uk
Campus Management Committee	3 [Exps Y]	EXE 12/2022-23	Cllr Sarah Codling Cllr Peter Crew Cllr David Hitchins	May 2023	Tom Yacomeni, Chairman, Campus Management Committee tom.yacomeni@googlemail.com
Hinkley Point Site Stakeholder Group	1 [Exps Y]	EXE 12/2022-23	Cllr Geoff Richardson	May 2023	Jill Callander, SSG Secretariat Co-ordinator, Magnox Ltd hinkley.ssg@magnoxsites.com
Inshore Fisheries and Conservation Authority	1 [Exps Y]	EXE 12/2022-23	Executive Member for Climate Emergency and Engagement (by designation)	May 2023	Olga Pepper, Devon & Severn Inshore Fisheries and Conservation Authority O.Pepper@devonandsevernifca.gov.uk

Organisation	No. of Appts. & Category	Authority Granted by	Representative(s)	Term of Office Expires	Name & Address of Correspondent
Mendip Hills Area Of Outstanding Natural Beauty (AONB) Partnership Committee	1 [Exps Y]	EXE 12/2022-23	Executive Member for Neighbourhoods and Community Services (by designation) [Councillor Karin Haverson as substitute]	May 2023	Jim Hardcastle, Manager, Mendip Hills, AONB Unit <u>jim@mendiphillsaonb.org.uk</u> (Copy to John Flannigan, Community and Environment Service Manager, NSC <u>John.Flannigan@n-somerset.gov.uk</u>)
North Somerset Levels Internal Drainage Board	15 (5:4:3:2:1) [Exps Y]	EXE 12/2022-23	Cllr Sandra Hearne (I) Cllr John Cato (I) Cllr Mark Crosby (I) Cllr Catherine Gibbons (L) Cllr Ann Harley (C) Cllr Karin Haverson (G) Cllr Steve Hogg (I) Cllr James Tonkin (I) Cllr Richard Westwood (LD)* Peter Burden (C) Dave Dash (L) Marcia Pepperall (C) Peter Harris (LD) Clive Webb (C) Deborah Yamanaka (LD) [(LD)* denotes Labour Group member nominated by Lib Dem Group]	May 2023	Carrie-Anne Morgan Deputy Clerk to the North Somerset Levels Internal Drainage Board C-AMorgan@somersetdbs.co.uk admin@somersetdbs.co.uk

Organisation	No. of Appts. & Category	Authority Granted by	Representative(s)	Term of Office Expires	Name & Address of Correspondent
North Somerset Partnership	1 [Exps Y]	EXE 12/2022-23	Leader (by designation)	May 2023	Lorraine Bush Corporate Policy and Partnerships Manager Iorraine.bush@n-somerset.gov.uk
PATROL (Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London) Adjudication Joint Committee 2022-23	1 [Exps Y]	EXE 12/2022-23	To be confirmed by Leader and Deputy Leader	May 2023	Andy Diamond Joint Committee Support Officer adiamond@patrol-uk.info
South West Councils	1 [Exps Y]	EXE 12/2022-23	Leader by designation (or his representative)	May 2023	South West Councils info@swcouncils.gov.uk
South West Employers Panel	1 [Exps Y]	EXE 12/2022-23	Leader by designation (or his representative)	May 2023	South West Councils info@swcouncils.gov.uk
Visit West Board	1 [Exps Y]	EXE 12/2022-23	Executive Member for Placemaking and Economy (by designation)	May 2023	Mandie Berry Mandie.berry@n-somerset.gov.uk
Wessex Regional Flood and Coastal Committee	1 [Exps Y]	EXE 14/2019-20	Cllr Bridget Petty	May 2023 (4-year term)	Stacie Bristow Wessex Regional Flood and Coastal Committee Secretariat The Environment Agency WessexRFCC@environment-agency.gov.uk

Organisation	No. of Appts. & Category	Authority Granted by	Representative(s)	Term of Office Expires	Name & Address of Correspondent
West of England Combined Authority (WECA) Business and Skills Board	2 [Exps Y]	EXE 12/2022-23	Cllr Mark Canniford (LD) Cllr Catherine Gibbons (L)	May 2023	Victoria Barvenova Victoria.Barvenova@n- somerset.gov.uk
West of England Combined Authority (WECA) Overview & Scrutiny Committee	3 (1:1:1) [Exps Y]	EXE 12/2022-23	Cllr Mike Bird (I) Cllr Peter Crew (C) Cllr Huw James (LD) (Group Leader Nominations)	May 2023	lan Hird lan.Hird@westofengland-ca.gov.uk democratic.services@westofengland-ca.gov.uk
West of England Combined Authority (WECA) Transport Board	2 [Exps Y]	EXE 12/2022-23	Executive Member for Public Transport (by designation) Executive Member for Neighbourhoods and Community Services (by designation)	May 2023	lan Hird lan.Hird@westofengland-ca.gov.uk democratic.services@westofengland-ca.gov.uk
Western Gateway Sub-national Transport Board	1 [Exps Y]	EXE 12/2022-23	Executive Member for Strategic Transport (by designation)	May 2023	WesternGatewaySTB@westofengland-ca.gov.uk

No. Organisation App & Cate	Granted by	Representative(s)	Term of Office Expires	Name & Address of Correspondent
-----------------------------	------------	-------------------	------------------------------	------------------------------------

Guide to Expenses Categories:

- N Expenses not paid by the Council and any claim should be submitted to the Outside Body concerned.

 Y Only travel expenses to the main meeting place to be submitted to the Council. Any other travel expenses will require prior authorisation before travel to establish if payment will be made.